forgiveness is the price I pay for peace

Prayer to Self:

Even in the silent still frozen death of late December winter,
I am soon given yet another chance to start again…
to change…to recreate…to renew…to release old and make new.
2015 can be different.
I’m not talking resolution. I am talking revolution.
Revolt, personally, against fear, anger, guilt, jealousy, hatred, violence, despair.
Give it up.
Make, personally, peace with myself.
Trust…calm…respect…content…forgive…compassion…hope.
I create my experience.
Start with me.
Others be much easier.

Forgiveness is the price I pay for peace.

Amen…so it is…Namaste!

forgiveness is the price I pay for peace

One thought on “forgiveness is the price I pay for peace

Leave a Reply

