“I can’t start the next chapter if I keep rereading the last one.”

be-the-change-you-want-to-see-in-the-world-mahatma-gandhi2

January 1, 2915
I’m not sure who first spoke these words but they express my thoughts and feelings well today.

A new year:
12 new months of new possibilities
52 new weeks of new opportunities
365 new days of new adventures
8,765 new hours of new chances
525,949 new minutes of new ways to be the change I want to see in the world.

MY 2015
Forgive yesteryears.
Be thankful. Stay present. Intend mindfulness.
Meditate daily.
Release judgments. Stop labeling. Think peace.
Feel calm.
Make “I” statements. Practice compassion.
Look and listen for the good, the positive and the Sacred. Share it.
Remember interconnections. Live vegan. Sustain balance.
Read more. Write more. Learn more.
Attract abundant generosity, equality and justice.
Maintain simplicity…

#awaken #enlighten #enrich #inspire -Timber Hawkeye

“I can’t start the next chapter if I keep rereading the last one.”

Leave a Reply

